Upcoming Events

Research & Retreat 2022 (postponed until 2023)

It's difficult to plan events in the best of times, but during a pandemic, the best plan can be impacted. Due to the rise in food costs IMDSA encountered when planning for our 2022 Research & Retreat, it is no longer possible to stay within our prepared budget, combined with the high transmission rate of the Omicron variant of the Coronavirus across the US and the world, the board has decided to postpone the 2022 Research and Retreat until 2023. Stay safe, stay healthy and stay connected until we can meet again.



SALT Meeting

Self Advocates will meet:

Saturday, March 19th, 2022

12 pm EST (Eastern Standard Time)


In your timezone:

11AM CST (Central Standard Time)

9 AM PST (Pacific Standard Time)

4 PM GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)

9:30 PM IST (India Standard Time)




Raising for Research

Awareness Campaign

Genes Day

UdefineU



International Mosaic Down Syndrome Association

PO Box 321, Stow, MA 01775
1-855-IMDSA-21|  Email - President, Brandy Hellard
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software